Jun 11, 2013

IRS SMALL BUSINESS WEEK WEBINAR – AVOIDING THE TOP TAX MISTAKES – JUNE 20TH‏

Here is a word from the Goodfellas at the IRS:

Knowledge is Power…and ignorance is not bliss.
 
You know your business. Take that knowledge to new heights and avoid mistakes.

Get the information you need and answers to your questions during this FREE one-hour webinar…

Topic: Avoiding the Top Tax Mistakes that Small Businesses Make

Date Thursday, June 20, 2013

Time 11:00 a.m. (Pacific); Noon (Mountain); 1:00 p.m. (Central); 2:00 p.m. (Eastern)

What's Covered:
  • Tips to avoid common mistakes with your business taxes
  • Good recordkeeping strategies
  • What is reportable income
  • How to carefully choose a tax preparer
  • Helpful Tax Information Resources
  • Broadcast will include a live Q&A session
CPE CE Credit is NOT being offered for this webinar.

Information & Registration:

Click on the following link to register:
http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=94230

1 comment:

chidimma said...

Nice blog!



Visit http://www.unn.edu.ng